If the Application status is either:
Then you can delete this Application at any time using the trash can icon beside the Application.
If the Application status is any of the below:
Then you will not be able to delete the Application.
Once an Application is submitted, you will not be able to delete it from your dashboard. You can only delete Applications before they are submitted. After 45 days, submitted Applications will be archived, and automatically removed from your dashboard.
Landlords, if you decide you want the tenant to still apply to your property but have deleted the Application, please send them a new Application from the Send Application page.